Announcements

The Lumberton Police Department is now offering Child Safety Seat Inspections. Please contact Officer Sean Tait at (609)267-1111 x326 or stait@lumbertontwp.com.


PSE&G warns customers about increase in scams 12.14.15

Facebook
Request A Radar Enforcement Sign
Quick Information Guide
Quick Information
Police Reports
PRUS Click Here

SR-1 (The Late Accident Report)

 If you are involved in a motor vehicle accident and do not report it right away, you must make your own report of the accident for insurance purposes or to report it to the State of New Jersey. To do so, fill out this form using the included guide, then print it out and manually make your drawing. Mailing instructions are right on the form.

Popsicle with the Police

Staff Directory

 

Police Administration:

Chief of Police: Nicholas Peditto npeditto@lumbertontwp.com
Lieutenant: Edward Dellorco III edellorco@lumbertontwp.com
Lieutenant: Anthony Nippins anippins@lumbertontwp.com

 Specialized Units:

Detective Corporal Brittney Cellasio bcellasio@lumbertontwp.com
Detective Kevin Wright kwright@lumbertontwp.com
SRO Timothy Pearson tpearson@lumbertontwp.com
SRO Arron Roselli aroselli@lumbertontwp.com

Patrol Division

Sergeant Marcus Owens mowens@lumbertontwp.com
Sergeant Stephen Cittadini scittadini@lumbertontwp.com
Sergeant Joseph McHugh Joseph McHugh
Sergeant Brian Walker bwalker@lumbertontwp.com
Corporal Christopher Cheesman ccheesman@lumbertontwp.com
Corporal Sean Tait stait@lumbertontwp.com
Corporal Cody Sampolski csampolski@lumbertontwp.com
Corporal Kenneth Tenner Jr. ktenner@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman Stephen Petner spetner@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman Robert Jordan rjordan@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman  Cody Smith csmith@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman Darryl Dunham Jr. ddunham@lumbertontwp.com
Officer Christy Saulle csaulle@lumbertontwp.com
SLEO Michael Moraglia mmoraglia@lumbertontwp.com
SLEO/Chaplain Eric Jarvis ejarvis@lumbertontwp.com

 

 

Lumberton National Night Out 2018