Announcements

The Lumberton Police Department is now offering Child Safety Seat Inspections. Please contact Officer Sean Tait at (609)267-1111 x326 or stait@lumbertontwp.com.


PSE&G warns customers about increase in scams 12.14.15

Facebook
Quick Information Guide
Quick Information
Police Reports
PRUS Click Here

SR-1 (The Late Accident Report)

 If you are involved in a motor vehicle accident and do not report it right away, you must make your own report of the accident for insurance purposes or to report it to the State of New Jersey. To do so, fill out this form using the included guide, then print it out and manually make your drawing. Mailing instructions are right on the form.

Staff Directory

 

Police Administration:

Chief of Police: Tony DiLoreto adiloreto@lumbertontwp.com
Lieutenant: Edward Begolly ebegolly@lumbertontwp.com
Lieutenant: Nicholas Peditto npeditto@lumbertontwp.com
Police Chaplain Erik Jarvis ejarvis@lumbertontwp.com
Police Chaplain Fernando Downs Jr. pastord@lumbertontwp.com

 Specialized Units:

Detective: Brittney Cellasio bcellasio@lumbertontwp.com
Crime Prevention: Cpl. Joe McHugh jmchugh@lumbertontwp.com
Detective: Sean Tait stait@lumbertontwp.com
Traffic Safety: Sgt. Edward Dellorco edellorco@lumbertontwp.com
K-9: Christopher Cheesman ccheesman@lumbertontwp.com

Patrol Units:

Sergeant Anthony Nippins anippins@lumbertontwp.com
Sergeant Edward Dellorco edellorco@lumbertontwp.com
Sergeant Marcus Owens mowens@lumbertontwp.com
Sergeant Stephen Cittadini scittadini@lumbertontwp.com
Corporal Paul Craig pcraig@lumbertontwp.com
Corporal Joseph McHugh mchugh@lumbertontwp.com
Corporal Brian Walker bwalker@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman Christopher Cheesman ccheesman@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman Ken Tenner ktenner@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman Timothy Pearson Jr. tpearson@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman Stephen Petner spetner@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman Stephen Laramie slaramie@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman Cody Sampolski csampolski@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman  Justin Mortelliti jmortelliti@lumbertontwp.com
Patrolman Kevin Wright kwright@lumbertontwp.com
Special Officer II Robert Jordan rjordan@lumbertontwp.com

 

 

Lumberton National Night Out 2016